30 Day Shred Challenge!

What is the 30 Day Shred?
       It is this kick ass 20 minute circuit based DVD by Jillian Michaels. Jillian takes her 3-2-1 approach and whips you into shape!

My experience
        When my sister in law announced she was getting married in Jamaica she also asked me to be her Maid of Honor! Oh and we would be on the beach 24/7. Yikes!!!
        At this point I was addicted to The Biggest Loser becaude of Jillian. She is just what I need. I like, no I LOVE, the tough approach that she offers. So I looked up to see if she had any DVD’s that would whip me into shape and I saw 30 Day Shred on Amazon. Reviews of this DVD were spectacular and still are to this day.
        I started it 2 months before I left for Jamaica for a lil jump start. By Day 30 I lost inches & I went down 2 sizes BUT my eating wasnt the greatest. Kills me now that if my eating was pristine I would have looked even better. I still looked good tho. I even rocked a bikini…oh btw that is how I measured my success every week. I took a pic right before I started and then at the end of the week.

The difference this time….
        Back then I worked retail not Monday – Friday like I do now. Oh and I have a newborn lol. This should be fun but I figure the more the merrier if I get people to join me. All 3 levels are available free on YouTube….

So what do you say…you in?

Tips on How To Get The Most of the 30 Day Shred!

3 thoughts on “30 Day Shred Challenge!

Comments are closed.